• Tokyo Rankers - Don`t Get Me Started 12" LP (20/06/18)

EVIL RECORDS first release for a new band, THE TOKYO RANKERS are their first non 80's or 90's Oi! / Punk band. This album includes 14 great catchy Oi! streetpunk songs, comes with a A3 poster and insert with lyrics and pictures and its their debut album. A good start! 


A01    Glory Days
A02    You ain't me
A03    Ordinary people
A04    Unsettled
A05    Out of time
A06    Get the bastards back
A07    Seeya

B01    Ultraviolent
B02    Insatiable
B03    What ya gotta do
B04    Garage roof
B05    God save rock and roll
B06    Sex and Violence
B07    Don't get me started

You can listen to all the songs FREE here;

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tokyo Rankers - Don`t Get Me Started 12" LP (20/06/18)

  • Product Code: Evil Records
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £12.95

Tags: oi! vinyl, punk records,