• The Adicts - Twenty Seven 12" LP (special low price)
For the first time on vinyl this great album by The Adicts!!
    Originally released in 1992 on CD format only, it features 18 superb pop-punk tracks in their inimitable style, including such band’s classics as “Fuck It Up” or “Angel”.
    Inner Bag with the lyrics included. Black Vinyl Only
    Limited reissue of 500 copies.
    A1 - Angel
    A2 - Love Sucks
    A3 - Do It
    A4 - That's Happiness
    A5 - Shangri-La
    A6 - Football Fairy Story
    A7 - Rossini
    A8 - Breakdown
    A9 - Give Me More
    B1 - Fuck It Up
    B2 - G.I.R.L.
    B3 - What Am I To Do
    B4 - Rockers In Rags
    B5 - Let's Dance
    B6 - 7:27
    B7 - Bog
    B8 - Monkey & Kid
    B9 - Give Me More (Reprise)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

The Adicts - Twenty Seven 12" LP (special low price)

  • Product Code: Daily Records
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £9.95