• Rude Pride - Singles Collection 12" LP Gold Vinyl

As a little farewell surprise and in contribution with the Band comes now just in Time for their last couple of shows Rude Pride's "Singles Collection".

The Artwork pays tribute and comes with fully coloured Insert including all Lyrics/Cover and Chronological Order.

Singles Collection 2014-2019

  • s/t-EP released by Bandworm/Noise & Flames/Mad Madrid 2014
  • Split with Seaside Rebels - released by Longshot Music and Contra Records 2016
  • Split with The Prowlers - released by Insurgence Record 2018
  • Split with Lazy Class - released by Contra Records 2019
  • Split 4 Way with Noi!se/Antagonizers/CRIM released by Pirates Press 2019


  • A1. Fear and Panic
  • A2. Underpaid Scars
  • A3. No Trust
  • A4. My Way of life
  • A5. 45 Years
  • A6. 1886
  • B1. Hate in Me
  • B2. Just Tell Me
  • B3. Try to Justify
  • B4. Stark Raving Normal
  • B5. Never Forget

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Rude Pride - Singles Collection 12" LP Gold Vinyl

  • Brand: Step1-Music
  • Product Code: RDE-PRD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £17.00

Tags: Rude Pride