• Menace - G.L.C. (R.I.P.) 12" LP Black or White vinyl

Vinyl LP reissue of this fantastic compilation featuring 11 singalong street punk anthems by the legendary UK first wave Punk band Menace. 

It features all the tracks issued on their first five 7" singles, all of them recorded between 1977/80.

Lyric inner also features previously unpublished gig and studio photos from the era. A must for collectors.

100 copies white vinyl

400 copies black vinyl


A1 G.L.C.

A2 Insane Society

A3 Screwed Up

A4 Need Nothing

A5 Electricutioner

A6 The Young ones

B1 Live For Today

B2 Tomorrow World

B3 Carry No Banners

B4 I`m Civilised

B5 Last Years Youth

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Menace - G.L.C. (R.I.P.) 12" LP Black or White vinyl

  • Product Code: 12" Record
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £15.00

Available Options

Related Titles

Menace - Punk Singles Collection CD

Menace - Punk Singles Collection CD

TRACK LIST 1.- Screwed Up 2.- Insane Society 3.- G.L.C. 4.- I'm Civilised 5..


Tags: punk vinyl, punk records, rare vinyl, Menace - G.L.C. (R.I.P.).