• Black Ball - Never Regret 12" LP(Orange vinyl)

No stranger to the Australian scene, Bevan Wilkerson has been busting power chords on his guitar since the 80’s in acts such as Cremator, Rust and more recently THE CORPS.
BLACK BALL is his solo-project and proved last year that his debut 7inch “Coward’s Punch” was a straight knock-out!
Now the thunder from down under is back with his first full-length “NEVER REGRET”, delivering an album filled with that rockin’ Aussie sound!

Side 1

  1. Evil inside
  2. Always remember
  3. Everyone will be here
  4. Old school
  5. Time

Side 2

  1. Nothing is for free
  2. The journey
  3. Polar opposite
  4. Unveil the truth
  5. Friday night

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Black Ball - Never Regret 12" LP(Orange vinyl)

  • Label: Rebellion
  • Product Code: Stock
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £10.95

Available Options

Tags: Black Ball, Oi! cds, Punk cds,