• Brassknuckle - Skinhead 82 12" LP (Clear vinyl)

Edinburgh outfit BRASSKNUCKLE are  about to release their debut Album  “SKINHEAD 82” for Rebellion Records. Although it’s a brand new, 2016-release, the lads from Scotland’s capital sound like they’re coming straight out of the 80’s! Reviving that classic British Oi! sound, “SKINHEAD 82” doesn’t sound pretty or perfect, but true, authentic and ready to ruck!

With recent releases by likewise, raucous British bands like B-SQUADRON, TOP DOG, JACK THE LAD and HOSTILE MINDS, BRASSKNUCKLE fits the Rebellion roster just perfectly with its raw and gritty, no-bullshit style! No mess, no fuss, just pure BRASSKNUCKLE!


A1. Another Tory

A2. One & All

A3. Ska Band

A4. Junkie

A5. Lies

A6. Skinhead On The Inside

A7. Proud

B1. We Had An Empire

B2. Bow

B3. Skinhead 82

B4. Politics

B5. United

B6. Your Boots Have Gone

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Brassknuckle - Skinhead 82 12" LP (Clear vinyl)

  • Label: Rebellion
  • Product Code: stock
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £10.95

Related Titles

Brassknuckle - Skinhead 82 CD (low price)

Brassknuckle - Skinhead 82 CD (low price)

Edinburgh outfit BRASSKNUCKLE revive that classic British Oi! sound. “SKINHEAD 82” doesn’t sound pr..


Tags: Oi! vinyl, Oi! Records, rare vinyl records, colour vinyl records, skinhead,