• Zero 1 - A Country Fit For Zeros CD

Includes full lyrics for every song and band history.
Zero 1 was formed in Hull, England late 1997 by Proc (vocals) and brothers Snaz (drums) and Dave (Guitar). Mainly rehearsing as a three piece before Jimbo of Freaks Union stood in on bass for their first gig at the Haworth Punk 'n' Oi! all-dayer the following year. Bassist Pete then joined the band in time for their second gig supporting Duglas at the Adelphi in Hull a month later. After a further gig supporting Assert and Swellbelly's the band released a 6-track demo called A Country Fit for Zeros.
Heavily Oi! influenced sounds tackling subjects of corruption, crime and violence. The band played their final gig in Leicester before splitting up in 1999.


  1. Rip Off Britain
  2. City Of Fear
  3. Private Army
  4. Contract On America
  5. Feel the Pain
  6. Stand and Fight

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Zero 1 - A Country Fit For Zeros CD

  • Label: Step1-Music
  • Product Code: Stock
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £1.95

Tags: Oi! Records, Oi! cds, Punk Records, Punk cds,