• Hard Wax - Diamond in the Rough 12" LP
The kings of the weekend are back! Right after their smashing debut single “Kings Of The Weekend”, UK’s finest bovver rock outfit HARD WAX headed back in the studio to record their first full-length, “Diamond In The Rough”! A diamond of rough and tough bovver rock indeed, because operating as a full band (sort of), HARD WAX sounds stronger than ever before on these eleven tracks that will have you stomping on the dancefloor all night long! Fans of Suede Razors, Giuda, So What and Faz Waltz, take note!
A1 Bootboy Stomp (All Night Long)
A2 Your Time Is Up
A3 In The Know
A4 Diamond In The Rough
A5 Shouting Out Loud

B1 Bringing Back The Noise
B2 Move Your Feet
B3 Bovver Love Blues
B4 Fight Tonight
B5 Head Held High
B6 We’re Here To St

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Hard Wax - Diamond in the Rough 12" LP

  • Label: Rebellion
  • Product Code: Stock
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £11.95

Available Options

Tags: Oi! Records, Oi! Vinyl,